Stoneville ! & My First Selfie

On my walk to town today I took my old Olympus E400 and the two lenses I have for it. Haven’t used the Olympus for some time preferring a compact for my town visits. But I must say although the viewfinder is relatively small it is a much pleasanter experience than trying to see the image on a screen.

Stoneville

E400-Stoneville

I saw the nameplate on this once grand house a few weeks ago, it made me smile.

First Selfie

Selfie-My Name is

The sticker on the broken mirror says “HELLO my name is”

Leave a Reply

