Canal Walk Photo’s

Here are few more images from my walk along the canal a couple of weeks ago. I took my Sigma DP1 with me and shot for HDR, quite difficult handheld.

Grand Union Canal Company

Grand-Junction-Canal-Co. 0 miles to my hometown.

Old Rundown Mill Factory

DP1-Canal-Factory

This old factory is quite difficult to photograph as the sun is directly behind it, but the HDR helped.

Lock 42

DP!-Canal-Studio-Building

This old factory building is used as a recording studio and as the name implies it stands next to lock 42 on the canal. I really like the architectural panel above the doorway.

Leave a Reply

