Grey Day

I was going to take a walk into town with my camera today but it was so dark and grey I decided to give it a miss. Fortunately I have built up good supplies of cat food !!!! So to keep my self busy I scanned in a few old slides from Latvia that I took in 1992.

Latvia-1993#2-Edit
You can get some amazing skies in Latvia.

Image6-Edit
This lake (ezers) was hidden away in a forest.

Image1-nikscan_2-nikscan_easyHDR-Edit
This old barn was near to my mums farm. I’ve never been able to get a good scan of this slide as it is very dark, so I combined two scans, one set for the highlights the other for the shadows and processed them in EasyHDR.

Olympus OM2n -24mm Zuiko 2.8 – Kodak Ektachrome 200 asa.

2 thoughts on “Grey Day

Leave a Reply

