Olympus XA2 & HP5+

I have had a roll of Ilford HP5+ in my Olympus XA2 since the middle of November, finally got around to processing it last night. I used Kodak D76 1+1, this was my favourite developer when I used to shoot film only. Having to re-learn the processing techniques. I bought the XA2 a few years ago, it wasn’t in very good condition, very dusty and the light seals were all gunky. I cleaned it up and replaced the seals and put it in the cupboard ! So I thought it was time to take for an outing.

Sherlock

Image9a-neutral-16x-Oly-XA2

Leave a Reply

