Konica IR750, Crete 1995, and Bingo.

Needed to stay at home today to wait for a parcel to be delivered, so thought I would have a look through some of my old negatives. Hadn’t realised how many negs I had just filed away without doing anything with them. Found some from a holiday to Crete in 1995 taken on Konica IR750 on my Olympus OM2n, along with Kodachrome 64 these are the two films I miss the most. On with the desktop Pc and scanner, music required so put on Steve Miller’s Bingo album, just the job.

Image18-Crete-95

Image21-Crete-95

Image19-Crete

Image24-Crete-95

According to my label on the neg bag I developed the film in Kodak D76, and looking at the images the lenses would have been Zuiko 24mm f2.8 and Zuiko 135mm f3.5.

Leave a Reply

