Quick Trip To Town

12-05-16

The weather is good in my part of the UK, the previous two days were awful, dull and heavy rain. Before venturing to the supermarket (cat food !!!) I visited a part of town today that I haven’t really walked around before, and found some promising photo locations.

Convection
SDIM1744-Convector

Glass bricks again (and shadows), I can’t resist
SDIM1745-HDR-Glass-Bricks

I just like this
SDIM1748_HDR-Avis
I think it must be the corrugated metal and the bleakness.

Green & Blue
SDIM1766_HDR-Blue---Green

8 thoughts on “Quick Trip To Town

Leave a Reply

