British/Italian

19-05-16

1975/6 MGB GT
SDIM1831-Edit
The MGB GT had some design input from Italian design house PininFarina. This one even has a Leicester City football scarf on the door handle.

20-05-16

1968 Fiat 500
SDIM1841-Edit
They always bring a smile to my face.

I spotted these two not far from where I live, both are in great condition. I’ve been without a car for over a year now, I’m definitely going to have to get another soon just so I can get out into the countryside a bit more often. Driving around the cities and suburbs is no fun anymore, the roads are so crowded in England which is why I haven’t rushed to buy another motor.

5 thoughts on “British/Italian

Leave a Reply

