Cat food run to town

It was very warm and humid today in my part of the UK and so I headed to the city for a cat food top up and some bits for me. I very rarely take painkillers but must have pulled something at the week end whilst gardening :>( and decided not to be a martyr any longer and purchased a pack of joint and back capsules. My favourite busker was in town singing a good selection of summery songs right under the clocktower.

SDIM1888-Edit-Edit
If I had a bit more nerve I would love to have taken a picture of the women in the background with the interesting sunglasses.

SDIM1896-Edit

SDIM1897-Edit

SDIM1899-Edit

I want one of these !
SDIM1883-Edit

“The Shed”
SDIM1900_1_2-Edit
Just down from the main entrance, I really like the colours and textures.
This was my place of choice after all the other music venues had closed for the night, I don’t think I have the stamina nowadays to carry on until 4am !!!!

Leave a Reply

