Weather not so good

I was going to go for a walk to town today but the weather is pretty bad in my part of the UK, dull and raining off and on. I have enough cat food in store that’s the main thing, so tomorrow will be OK. Here are a couple of images from my phone taken a little while ago whilst waiting for my bus home.

Patience
WP_20160503_11_35_02_Raw-Edit-2#2

Contemplation
WP_20160609_12_33_05-B&W

I’m still not comfortable using the phone for taking pictures, but gradually getting used to it.

2 thoughts on “Weather not so good

  1. Jafter

    Muy buena la parada de autobús. Composición, contrastes, escena… Y procesado en b&w…
    Muy buenas para estar hechas con el móvil…
    Voy a probar yo también con el móvil a ver que me sale….
    Un saludo desde Málaga…

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

