In my garden

Today started off reasonably bright but there was rain in the air. So it was a quick bus ride to and from town, just made it back home before the rain started. Last week was so different, lovely and warm and sunny. I took a few photo’s of some flowers in my garden with the Olympus EPL1 and the Helios 58mm lens.

_6090646-Edit_6090647-Edit
This Rose is in my front garden and has a lovely scent.

_6090650-Edit
The Bee’s really like the Salvia

Nepeta Sibirica_6090662-Edit
Nepeta Sibirica (Catmint) I’m really surprised this has survived, as my two cats and the neighbourhood waifs and strays really like nibbling at it.

PS. it’s just started thundering and lightning and raining really hard :>(

Leave a Reply

