Polite, New Plank and Infrared

A few more images from Friday.

 Polite
sdim0010_1_2-edit-edit-edit
I cut through an alleyway and spotted this lovely jumble.

New Plank
sdim0005-edit-edit-edit

My Garden in infrared
sdim0014-edit
It wasn’t really infrared weather on Friday but I had just found my Hoya R72 filter and thought I would give it a try. The sigma only goes up to 800asa so the exposure was quite long, 2 seconds at f5.6. I really must get that (Ailanthus altissima) Tree of Heaven  pruned before it gets there.

2 thoughts on “Polite, New Plank and Infrared

Leave a Reply

