Tuesdays Trip To Town

My cat Fleur (Mimi’s mum) is a bit under the weather so I thought I’d go into town and get her some treats. It was quite cool and not very bright as I set off but the sun came out and cheered me up. Took the Olympus EPL1 with me and managed to get a few images.

One of my favourite subjects (again !)
_a181199_hdr-edit

Morning Dew
_a181205_hdr-edit

Ready For Picking
_a181198-edit-edit

Really Starting To Turn
_a181224_hdr-edit

Shopfront  Detail
_a181233-hdr-edit
Must find out what this lovely wildlife relief is about

Spent the afternoon scanning in a film from a Kodak Retinette that I have, my software started acting up so it made it very tedious, only lightened by blasting out Son Volts Rarities album. The Retinette as suspected had some issues, the camera was not solely to blame !!! I’ll put some images up on the blog if I feel brave enough.

Leave a Reply

