Lomo in the chemists #5

The last 2 images from the Lomo (the film tore when rewinding and I lost a few frames)

That Dickensian Look
image12-edward-losebys-house
About 5 seconds after I took this shot a chap came out of the house and asked “can I help you ?” I said I really liked the house as it stood out from the crowd, “my son chose the colour scheme” he said defensively, great I said, well done. As I walked further on I noticed there was a Blue plaque on the side of the house to say Edward Thomas Loseby, clock maker once lived there. https://de.wikipedia.org/wiki/Edward_Thomas_Loseby  There’s a Loseby Lane in Leicester which I guess could be named after his ancestors. 

Flakey
image14-edit-2-edit
Can’t resist flakey paint.

2 thoughts on “Lomo in the chemists #5

Leave a Reply

