Today’s Walk to Town

07/11/16

It was a lovely bright (chilly) autumn morning here in my part of the UK. I needed to get the usual cat food supplies and also some decorating materials for the loo, I foolishly decided it needed a make over. My house is quite old (1929), so any attempt at redecoration always brings unforeseen problems. I took my Sigma DP1 and a film camera with me, here are a few digital images from the walk in.

Soleful
sdim0153-edit

Lovely Trees
sdim0149-edit

Take the weight off
sdim0150-edit

Kissing Couch Bench
sdim0151-edit-edit

As Far as The Eye Can See
sdim0152-edit

Christmas Tree and The Clock Tower
sdim0155-edit

 

Leave a Reply

