Slytherin !

A cold but sunny day for my walk to the city. Visited some places I knew, but hadn’t been to for a while.

sdim0463_4_5-edit-edit
This is new, I’m not a fan of pet shops.

sdim0451_2_3-edit
I am a fan of electricity sub stations though.

sdim0472_3_4-edit-edit
Used to be called Zanzibar, doubled up as a roller skating rink on Sunday mornings, went there with my niece and nephew a few times. I would love to go roller skating again, but there’s not a rink nearby .

sdim0514_5_6-edit-edit
I’ve photographed this before, not sure what these things are but they are on sale for only £3.00, was tempted !

sdim0518_hdr-edit-edit
Hanging fluorescent’s

6 thoughts on “Slytherin !

Leave a Reply

