A few images from my trips to town over the last few days

I took my Sigma DP1 with me on my walks to town over the last few days. It’s amazing what you can find left on the pavements and roads. I’ve gone all square for these images they just seemed to suit the format.

Solid Fuel and Me !
SDIM0109_10_11-Edit-Edit

A load of Rubbish
SDIM0106_HDR-Edit
At least they left it by the bin ! It was gone when I returned on my way back to home.

Back to Nature
SDIM0112_HDR-Edit-Edit

So Green
SDIM0118_HDR-Edit-Edit
A sign of good air quality so they say.

Tails
SDIM0121_HDR-Edit-Edit

Daff’s in the Park
SDIM0124_HDR-Edit-Edit

Spring Blossoms
SDIM0151_HDR-Edit-Edit

8 thoughts on “A few images from my trips to town over the last few days

Leave a Reply

