A Few From My Garden

28-06-17

I’ve been meaning to post these images for a little while. The weather is back to normal UK summertime at the moment, raining and quite chilly.

I took these on my Olympus EPL1 with the old Russian Helios 58mm lens and an extension tube.

First Rose
_5250007-Edit
This was the first Rose in full bloom in my garden, it’s has a lovely scent.

Along Came A Spider
_5250053-Edit

Peony
_5250052-Peony Edit
I only have one Peony in the garden and it’s flowering always seems to coincide with blustery rainy weather, so sadly it doesn’t last very long.

One thought on “A Few From My Garden

Leave a Reply

