Canon EOS-500n (EOS Rebel G) #1

SDIM0021_2_3-Edit
My buddy who kindly donated his Nikon FM2 to me also gave me a Canon EOS 500n body. I don’t have any Canon autofocus lenses so I bought a M42 adapter so I could use my old Helios 58mm lens. The adapter also gives focus confirmation and infinity focus. There was a film in the camera, a very old Kodacolor 200.

Staples
Image5-Edit
Prawn, cheese, and wholemeal roll, nicotine tablets, and apple & mango juice.

Lavender in My Garden
Image3-Edit

Robert Hall
Image12-Edit
Statue of the Rev. Robert Hall (2 May 1764 – 21 February 1831) was an English Baptist minister from Arnesby, Leicestershire.

The camera has got some useful features, and considering the film was very much past it’s expiry date I quite like the colour shifts. 

2 thoughts on “Canon EOS-500n (EOS Rebel G) #1

Leave a Reply

