Quick Walk To Town

19-07-17

Yesterday I needed to top up cat food supplies (very important) and cake supplies for me ! So I took a quick walk to town, the weather wasn’t bad if a bit breezy. Took the Sigma with me to get a few shots if anything caught my eye.

Hi Five
SDIM0030-Edit-2

Foot Pain
SDIM0033-Edit

Purple Haze
SDIM0036-Edit

SDIM0039-Edit
The hanging baskets outside the cathedral were looking good.

Leafy
SDIM0041-Edit
Not sure why I like this, possibly the leaves contrasting with the modernish building.

Prismatic
SDIM0049-Edit-2
No idea what this thing is supposed to do, looked through it at all angles but all I saw was a blur, not the kaleidoscope effect I was expecting.

Leave a Reply

