Cats, Cats & More Cats

A family of cats have arrived in the gardens, much to the consternation of my two. I wish people would consider getting their cats sterilised. The family are lovely, 3 grey and white tabby’s a tiny dark tabby and their mum. I managed to get a few photographs of them today taken through glass and really cropped in so the quality is not great.

_7280150-Edit

_7280155-Edit

_7280157-Edit
Mum checking up on them.

_7280152-Edit
Daringly approaching my two girls.

I fed them this morning and a neighbour has fed them a few times today, I’m a bit worried as I haven’t seen the little dark tabby, I hope it’s OK.

7 thoughts on “Cats, Cats & More Cats

  1. Ogden Fahey

    I have been feeding a family of 3 too for the last few months, they come from a few doors down where they clearly don’t look after them properly – the cat that lives here is very unhappy with my actions! I agree with what you’re saying, they ought to be neutered – they multiply!

    Liked by 2 people

    Reply

Leave a Reply

